California Rumba [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Estoy Loco
  • Ven Aca Bonita
  • Baila Negita
  • Mi Amor Perlude
  • Mi Amor
  • En Mi Pueblo
  • Cantame Muchachita
  • Chiquita Linda Intro
  • Chiquita Linda
  • El Matador
  • El Toro
  • Sha La La La La
  • Calif. Rumba
  • Take Me Tonite
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.