Call of the Mastodon [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shadows That Move
  • Welcoming War
  • Thank You for This
  • We Built This Come Death
  • Hail to Fire
  • Battle at Sea
  • Deep Sea Creature
  • Slickleg
  • Call of the Mastodon
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.