Canta Eduardo [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • E' Asciuto Pazzo 'O Patrone!
  • 'O Mare
  • Tre Ppiccerille
  • A Luca
  • Parapà, Parapappà
  • 'O Cunto
  • Io Vulesse Truvà Pace
  • L' "Enemì"
  • 'E Foglie
  • 'A Mbrugliata
  • Si Ognuno...
  • Si T' 'o Ssapese Dicere
  • 'O Paese 'e Pulicenella
  • Là !
  • Pier Paolo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.