Cape Breton Island Protest Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Cape Breton Island Protest Songs [CD] - Larger Front
Cape Breton Island Protest Songs [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • He Walked Right in and He Turned Around and He Walked Right Out Again
  • Tell My Friend the Prison Warden I Hadn't Time to Call
  • The Old Song Resung
  • Grand and Glorious Day
  • Stand Up for Justice
  • The Shutdown
  • They Can't Stand the Gaff
  • Picket Line
  • Mother When the Whistle Blows
  • He Starved, He Starved, I Tell You
  • Dirty Danny
  • The Perfect Day
  • Good Times
  • The Red Flag
  • Better That
  • Go West, Young Man, Go West
  • Battle of Glace Bay
  • The Applicant
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.