Main Content

Capital P (Riddim Driven) [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:05/17/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Beat One
    • Behave Yourself
    • Jah Jah Pickney
    • Key Hole
    • Bingo
    • Miss Dynamite
    • Adult Rated
    • Cry till She Cough
    • Show Me
    • Dugu Dugu Ting
    • Dads
    • Screw Face
    • Gully Banks
    • Bruk Weh Gal
    • Mek Noise
    • Show Me Yuh Tag
    • Wrong Hail
    • Capital P Riddim

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.