Capo Voodoo: Solo Guitar [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Suite: For the Duchess, Pt. 1
  • Suite: For the Duchess, Pt. 2
  • Suite: For the Duchess, Pt. 3
  • Für Elise
  • Arkansas Traveler
  • The Albatross
  • Macallan's Jig
  • The Norway Suite 3: Farewell To
  • Wildwood Flower
  • The Unknown Soldier
  • Johnson's Blues
  • Hard Times (Come Again No More)
  • Slipped Through My Hand
  • The Lucky Penny
  • Red In the Sky
  • Sly Damsel Serenade
  • Camptown Races / Oh Susanna
  • Prelude: From Minstrel's Dream
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.