Captured by Your Presence [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A New Anointing for a New Day
  • Faithful God
  • Bow Down
  • God Is Good
  • Ain't Gonna Let No Rock
  • Blessed Be the Lord God Almighty
  • O Draw Me Lord
  • He's Been Good
  • Fill This Place with Praise
  • O the Passion
  • My Heart Yearns for Thee
  • I Delight in You Lord
  • In This Holy Place
  • As We Behold You
  • Captured by Your Presence
  • He Is Strong

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.