Caribbean Audio Odyssey, Vol. 2 [10 inch LP]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Calypso Twist
  • Love in the Cemetary
  • The Moon Over Cuba Was High and So Was I
  • Jamaica Is the Place to Go
  • Mussieu a Tét`a Poisson La
  • Istanbul
  • Reggae Merengue
  • Calypsonian Invasion
  • Don't Touch Me Nylon
  • Tabu

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.