Caribbean Sound Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jingle Bells
  • Christmas Medley I (I'll Be Home for Christmas, Hark, The Herald
  • Jolly Old St. Nick
  • What Child Is This?
  • Christmas Medley II (Here Comes Santa Claus, Frosty the Snowman,
  • Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • We Three Kings
  • Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • Silent Night
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Mele Kamikimaka
  • Rasta Santa's Coming to Town
  • Oh! Holy Night
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.