Carla [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • B-A-B-Y
  • Red Rooster
  • Let Me Be Good to You
  • I Got You, Boy
  • Medley
  • Baby What You Want Me to Do
  • For Your Love
  • What Have You Got to Offer Me
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • I Fall to Pieces
  • You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  • Fate
  • Looking Back
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.