Carmen Sings Monk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get It Straight [Remastered 2001]
  • Dear Ruby [Remastered 2001]
  • It's Over Now [Remastered 2001]
  • Monkery's the Blues [Remastered 2001]
  • You Know Who [Remastered 2001]
  • Little Butterfly [Remastered 2001]
  • Listen to Monk [Remastered 2001]
  • How I Wish... [Remastered 2001]
  • Man, That Was a Dream [Remastered 2001]
  • 'Round Midnight [Remastered 2001]
  • Still We Dream [Remastered 2001]
  • Suddenly [Remastered 2001]
  • Looking Back [Remastered 2001]
  • Suddenly [Studio Recording]
  • Get It Straight [Studio Recording]
  • 'Round Midnight [Alternative Version]
  • Listen to Monk [Alternative Take]
  • Man, That Was a Dream [Alternative Take]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.