Carolan's Welcome [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Si Bheag Si Mhor
  • Suite for Solo Cello No.1 in G Major, BWV 1007: I. Prelude
  • Fear a Bhata
  • Kitty Come Down from Limerick/Ace and Deuce of Piping
  • Carolan's Welcome/Bobby Casey's Hornpipe
  • Mountain Road/Merry Blacksmith/My Love Is in America
  • Suite for Solo Cello No.3 in C Major, BWV 1009: I. Prelude
  • Carolan's Concerto
  • Gradh Geal Mo Chridhe
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.