Carolina...the Soundtrack [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Do Yourself a Favor Ft. Draztik
  • Dont Try to Be Me
  • Keep Hurtin 'em
  • I'm Good
  • Dizzy
  • Come Holla
  • It's OK Ft. Weather
  • Change Gone Come Ft. Kenje
  • I Am Ft. Craven
  • Lets Go Ft. Streetz & Draztik
  • One Day Soon
  • Places I've Been Ft. Weather
  • I'ma Ride (Carolina's My Home)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.