Cartagena! Curro Fuentes & the Big Band Cumbia & Descarga Sound of Colombia 1962-72 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Me Voy Pa'la Costa
  • La Cumbia Del Pescador
  • Puerto Rico Zumbando
  • El Alegron
  • Fiesta De Negritos
  • Santa Marta Cumbia
  • Arroz Con Coco
  • Yolanda
  • Oye Negra
  • Patuleco
  • Silencio
  • Honolulu
  • Celoso
  • Traigo Salsa
  • Salsa Sabrosa
  • La Gozadera
  • Santana En Salsa
  • Viejos Tiempos
  • Cumbia Del Monte
  • El Corronchon-Chon

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.