Main Content

Carving Songs [Green Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Controlled Bleeding
Release Date:09/08/2017
Your price for this item is $32.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Carving Songs [Green Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Carving Songs [Green Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • TROD (Defiler's Song)
    • Carving Song [Monolake Remix]
    • As Evening Implodes [Barnacles Remix]
    • The Swarm of Sweettooth [Child Bite Remix]
    • As Evening Fades [Renaldo & The Loaf Remix]
    • Carving Song [Zeitkratzer Remix]
    • Fusion Song [Le Syndicat Remix]
    • Needle Evening [Tim Story Remix]
    • Carving Song [Child Abuse Remix]
    • As Evening Fades [Ramleh Remix]
    • Swarm [Justin K Broadrick remix]
    • Garage Dub [Rothko Remix]
    • Perks [Controlled Bleeding Remix]
    • A Loathing Supreme [Crowhurst Remix]
    • Carving Song [Ron Anderson Remix]
    • Perks [Merzbow Remix]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.