Castlebay Sampler [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Castlebay Sampler [CD] - Larger Front
Castlebay Sampler [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Setting Sail Medley (From Tapestry VI)
  • Monhegan (From Song of the Sea)
  • The River (From Song of the Sea)
  • Carolan's Cottage (From Tapestry III)
  • Simple Gifts (From Angels We Have Heard)
  • Home Dearie Home (From Looking Home)
  • Scarboro Settler's Lament (From Looking Home)
  • Neil Gow's Lament (From Tapestry I)
  • Song Composed in August (From Ae Fond Kiss)
  • Sweet Jim (From Tapestry IV)
  • Carolan's Draught (From Tapestry IV)
  • Southewind/Rosebud by My Early Walk (From Tapestry II)
  • Castle Kelly/Drummond Castle (From Tapestry III)
  • The Ballad of Cappy John (From the Ballad of Cappy John)
  • Rolling Home (From the Ballad of Cappy John

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.