Cave Trilogy: A Barricade, a Tigress, a Shadow [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Interzone (Two in a Million)
  • Sometimes tThe Day Needs a Thunderstorm to Break the Heat
  • Slaughter the Lambs
  • Remains of the Day
  • Daguerreotype Dream
  • Eden
  • Beulah Land
  • The Seahorse Trust
  • Heart of Coal
  • Son of Voltaire's Blues
  • Call the Witness
  • Go to Hell
  • Sound Of The Room
  • Saint Thru Smoke
  • Enough About the Moon
  • Infinite Decline
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.