Celebrate: Live from the SSE Hydro Glasgow [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Waterfront
  • Broken Glass Park
  • I Travel
  • All the Things She Said
  • Promised You a Miracle
  • Glittering Prize
  • Theme for Great Cities
  • Mandela Day
  • Someone Somewhere in Summertime
  • The American
  • Love Song
  • See the Lights
  • Don't You (Forget About Me)
  • New Gold Dream (81, 82, 83, 84)
  • Big Music
  • Sanctify Yourself
  • Alive and Kicking
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.