Celtic Crossing [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Carrickfergus
  • Friends Like You
  • The Purple Heather
  • Stan's Tune
  • Through It All
  • My Wings
  • Sailing Home
  • Let It Go
  • The Water is Wide
  • My Old Man
  • Farewell To Nova Scotia
  • The Parting Glass
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.