Celtic Dreams [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Roving Galway Boy
  • Wild Geese
  • Water Spirit
  • Lullaby for Quinn
  • La Rotta/Chanter
  • Skye Boat & Aran Boat Songs
  • Cricket's Jig
  • Fantasie on a Star
  • Foggy Dew
  • Carolan's Dream
  • Island Reverie
  • Give Me Your Hand
  • She Moved Through the Fair
  • Fairie's Song
  • The Boatmen
  • Morning Dove
  • Maids of Mourne Shore
  • Parting Glass
  • Glendalough
  • Ashokan's Farewell
  • Carrickfergus
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.