Celtic Harmony [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tommy Peoples/The Maid Behind the Bar
  • My Love Is in America
  • Si Bheag, Si Mhor
  • 4 Polkas: The Ballydesmond/Egan's/Denis Murphy's/John Ryan's
  • The Water Is Wide
  • The Green Meadow/The Fisherman's Frolic
  • My Heart Will Go On [From Titanic]
  • Durang's Hornpipe
  • Maggie
  • 3 Jigs: The Road to Lisdoonvarna/When Sick Is It Tea You Want?/Willie Coleman's
  • Greensleeves
  • Redeemed
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.