Celtic Heart [Signature] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Danny Boy
  • My Wild Irish Rose
  • Scarborough Fair
  • I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  • Kerry Love Song
  • She Moved Through the Fair
  • The Harp That Once Through Tara's Halls
  • Come Home, My Love, Come Home
  • The Last Rose Of The Summer
  • Down By The Sally Gardens
  • My Love's Dream
  • Sligo Lament
  • The Lark in the Clear Air
  • I Will Be There
  • An Eriskay Love Lilt
  • I Know My Love

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.