Celtic Love Songs [Justin Time] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Celtic Love Songs [Justin Time] [CD] - Larger Front
Celtic Love Songs [Justin Time] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Galway Rover
  • The Flower of Magherally
  • Lover's Heart
  • Gathering Pace
  • I Once Knew a Little Girl
  • The Lakes of Pontchartrai
  • Bonny Blue-Eyed Nancy
  • When She Sleeps
  • Carrigdhoun
  • A Night Visitor's Song
  • Ta Mo Chleamhnas a Dheana
  • Take Her in Your Arms

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.