Celtic Music of Remembrance: Highland Bagpipe and Celtic Harp Music for Memorial Servic [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Amazing Grace [2 Verses Version]
  • Going Home
  • Flowers of the Forest
  • My Lodgings on the Cold Ground
  • Dark Island/My Home/Skye BoatSong
  • Minstrel Boy
  • Mist Covered Mountains
  • Martyrdom/Hyfrodol
  • Amazing Grace [5 Verses Version]
  • Believe Me If All These Endearing Young Charms
  • The Clergy's Lament
  • Danny Boy
  • Rory Dall's Sister's Lament
  • The Last Rose of Summer
  • The Parting Glass
  • O'Carolan's Farewell to Music
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.