Celts [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Enya
  • SKU: 32401374
  • Release Date: 03/14/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Celts [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Celts [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Celts
    • Aldebaran
    • I Want Tomorrow
    • March of the Celts
    • Deireadh an Tuath
    • The Sun in the Stream
    • To Go Beyond, Pt. 1
    • Fairytale
    • Epona
    • Triad: St.Patrick/Cu Chulainn/Oisin
    • Portrait (Out of the Blue)
    • Boadicea
    • Bard Dance
    • Dan Y Dwr
    • To Go Beyond, Pt. 2

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Enya - The Celts Vinyl

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Classic Enya album on reissued vinyl a must have for Enya fans

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.