C'est la Vie: The Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • C'est la Vie
  • Rollercoaster
  • Get Happy
  • Blame It on the Weatherman [Chicane Vocal Edit]
  • We Four Girls
  • Jesse Hold On
  • Oh Mr. Postman
  • Don't Say Never
  • My Superman
  • Play That Funky Music
  • Jump Down
  • Fly Away
  • Castles in the Air
  • Coming Around Again
  • Together We'll Be Fine
  • Red Indian Girl
  • To You I Belong
  • I Shall Be There
  • Champagne or Guinness
  • The Stars Are Ours
  • Mickey
  • Never Giving Up
  • Does Your Mother Know
  • Freak Out
  • Leaves
  • Someday
  • The Shy One
  • Like the Rose
  • In Fields Where We Lay
  • Rev It Up
  • Blame It on the Weatherman
  • C'est la Vie [Dog in the River Mix]
  • Jesse Hold On [The Bold & the Beautiful Glamour Mix]
  • Jump Down [Almighty Definitive Mix]
  • Rollercoaster [Silk's Uplifting Extended Mix]
  • Megamix

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.