Chance [Bonus Tracks] [Japan] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lies (Through the 80's)
  • On the Run
  • For You
  • Adolescent Dreams
  • Fritz the Blank
  • Stranded
  • Hello, I Am Your Heart
  • No Guarantee
  • Heart on the Street
  • A Fool I Am (Single B Side)
  • Adolescent Dreams
  • Lies
  • For You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.