Changes [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shakin'
  • Hang Tight
  • Can't Get Enough (Do It All Night)
  • Who Do You Love
  • Changes
  • One Minute More
  • Risin' To the Top
  • All Night
  • Shakin' [7" Version]
  • Can't Get Enough (Do It All Night) [7" Version]
  • Risin' To the Top [7" Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.