Chanteuse [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Slap That Bass
  • Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
  • Black Moonlight
  • I'm One of God's Children
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Night and Day
  • Love For Sale
  • Lazy Afternoon
  • Got a Lot of Livin' To Do
  • What is This Thing Called Love/One Note Samba
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.