Chapter One: Greatest Hits [Japan Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hard Knock Life
  • Wishing on a Star
  • Sunshine
  • City Is Mine
  • Can't Knock the Hustle
  • Ain't No Nigga
  • Imaginary Player
  • Money Ain't a Thang (Feat. Jermaine Dupri)
  • Can I Get A... (Feat. Amil of 'Major Coins' & Ja Rule)
  • Streets Is Watching
  • Money, Cash, Hoes
  • I Know What Girls Like ('Fly Girly' Dub) (Feat. Puff Daddy & Lil' Kim)
  • Feelin' It (Feat. Mecca)
  • Dead Presidents II
  • Wishing on a Star
  • Can't Knock the Hustle
  • Ain't No Nigga
  • Brooklyn's Finest
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.