Chapter & Verse [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Chapter & Verse [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Chapter & Verse [LP] - VINYL
  • $32.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby I
  • You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover
  • He's Guilty (The Judge Song)
  • The Ballad of Jesse James
  • Henry Boy
  • Growin' Up
  • 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
  • Born to Run
  • Badlands
  • The River
  • My Father's House
  • Born in the U.S.A.
  • Brilliant Disguise
  • Living Proof
  • The Ghost of Tom Joad
  • The Rising
  • Long Time Comin'
  • Wrecking Ball
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.