Charlene [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Charlene [Only @ Best Buy] [CD] - Larger Front
Charlene [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.25 out of 5 stars.
92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (57 out of 62)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Soulfully Yours, Charlene (Intro)
  • Magic
  • Won’t Hurt Me
  • Priceless
  • All I See Is You (Interlude)
  • Somebody Else Will
  • Addicted
  • Neva Shouda Left Ya
  • The Hardest Thing
  • Got Whatcha Want
  • Will You Be Here (Interlude)
  • I Didn't Know
  • Dadada…Struggle
  • I Was Created for This
  • I Surrender (Outro)
  • Somewhere Out There [Previously Unreleased Studio Track]
  • Fool No Mo [Previously Unreleased Studio Track]

Overall Customer Rating

92%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.