Chasin' the Dragon [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chasin' the Dragon
  • Snake Eyed Moon
  • Rock Bottom
  • Camouflage
  • Fade to Black
  • Bed of Fire
  • Blood for Gold
  • Far from the Mapping Crowd
  • The Other Side (Instrumental)
  • Still Believe (Touch of a Stranger)
  • Real World
  • Heaven's Gate
  • Tonight You're Gonna Fly
  • In Your Lies

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.