Chef 2 [CD]

  • Artist: Original Soundtrack
  • SKU: 27709214
  • Release Date: 05/04/2015
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Chef 2 [CD] - Larger Front
Chef 2 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Brother John Is Gone/Herc-Jolly-John
  • Get Down
  • Bang Bang
  • Hustler
  • Tabaco y Ron [TM Juke & The Jack Baker Trio Rework]
  • Acid
  • Travis County
  • Deep Gully
  • Cissy Strut
  • Nueva Orleans
  • Hung Up on My Baby

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Unnecessary Installment

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member
    • Top 250 ContributorTop 250 Contributor

    Definitely not as enticing as the original "Chef" soundtrack. In many ways, I feel this installment was unnecessary, but I also understand why Favreau insisted on putting it out. It's a part of the creative process that gave us "Chef." For that, I appreciate this CD, just not enough to recommend anyone spend money on it.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.