cherry lane - Ingrid Michaelson: Lights Out Songbook

Learn to perform your favorite Ingrid Michaelson songs with this Cherry Lane Music 126945 Lights Out songbook that features piano, vocal and guitar arrangements to easily learn 14 tracks off the album.

Tracks Included

1. Afterlife
2. Everyone Is Gonna Love Me Now
3. Girls Chase Boys
4. Handsome Hands
5. Home
6. One Night Town
7. Open Hands
8. Over You
9. Ready To Lose
10. Stick
11. Time Machine
12. Warpath
13. Wonderful Unknown
14. You Got Me
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Ingrid Michaelson: <b>Lights Out</b> Songbook

Product Features

Ingrid Michaelson's Lights Out Teaches you how to play your favorite Ingrid Michaelson songs

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Offers arrangements for a variety of instrumentations

106 pages

Contain 14 album-matching tracks

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.