Cherry Lane Music - Guns N' Roses: Use Your Illusion II Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to play your favorite hits from Guns N' Roses' Use Your Illusion II with this Cherry Lane Music 2501194 sheet music that features note-for-note guitar transcriptions, so you can quickly learn to play the album's 14 songs.

Tracks Included

1. Breakdown
2. Civil War
3. Don't Cry
4. Estranged
5. 14 Years
6. Get In The Ring
7. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
8. Locomotive
9. My World
10. Pretty Tied Up (The Perils of Rock N' Roll Decadence)
11. Shotgun Blues
12. So Fine
13. Yesterdays
14. You Could Be Mine
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Guns N' Roses: <b>Use Your Illusion II</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Guns N' Roses <i>Use Your Illusion II</i>

Enables you to play your favorite songs from the album.

Guitar sheet music

Offers note-for-note transcriptions, so you can readily learn to play.

144 pages

Contain 14 album-matching songs.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.