Cherry Lane Music - Jason Mraz: Waiting For My Rocket To Come Songbook - Multi

Featuring guitar sheet music for Jason Mraz's debut album, this Cherry Lane Music 2500765 songbook allows you to learn how to play all 12 songs from the singer/songwriter's Waiting For My Rocket To Come.

Tracks Included

1. Absolutely Zero
2. The Boy's Gone
3. Curbside Prophet
4. I'll Do Anything
5. No Stopping Us
6. On Love, In Sadness
7. The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
8. Sleep All Day
9. Tonight, Not Again
10. Too Much Food
11. Who Needs Shelter
12. You And I Both
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Jason Mraz: <b>Waiting For My Rocket To Come</b> Songbook



Teaches you how to play songs from Jason Mraz's Waiting For My Rocket To Come.

Guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

128 pages

Contain all 12 tracks from his debut album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.