Cherry Lane Music - Keith Urban: Defying Gravity Songbook - Multi

Featuring piano, vocal and guitar sheet music, this Cherry Lane Music 2501403 Keith Urban Defying Gravity songbook lets you perform all 11 tunes from the popular 2009 release.

Tracks Included

1. Hit The Ground Running (I Hit The Ground)
2. I'm In
3. If Ever I Could Love
4. Kiss A Girl
5. My Heart Is Open
6. Only You Can Love Me This Way
7. Standing Right In Front Of You
8. Sweet Thing
9. Thank You
10. 'Til Summer Comes Around
11. Why's It Feel So Long
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Keith Urban: <b>Defying Gravity</b> Songbook



Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Keith Urban's Defying Gravity.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

100 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from the 2009 release.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.