cherry lane - Sara Bareilles: Kaleidoscope Heart Songbook

Replicate over a dozen of your favorite Sara Bareilles songs with this Cherry Lane Music 2501590 songbook that features an intro from the artist herself, along with 13 transcribed titles from her sophomore CD, Kaleidoscope Heart.

Tracks Included

1. Basket Case
2. Bluebird
3. Breathe Again
4. Gonna Get Over You
5. Hold My Heart
6. Kaleidoscope Heart
7. King of Anything
8. Let the Rain
9. The Light
10. Machine Gun
11. Not Alone
12. Say You're Sorry
13. Uncharted
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

cherry lane - Sara Bareilles: Kaleidoscope Heart Songbook - Larger Front
cherry lane - Sara Bareilles: Kaleidoscope Heart Songbook
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Sara Bareilles: <b>Kaleidoscope Heart</b> Songbook



Learn to play hits from Sara Bareilles' Kaleidoscope Heart

Piano, vocal and guitar arrangements

Transcribed for ensemble playing

100 pages

Contain 13 famous tracks and an introduction from the artist

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.