cherry lane - The Black Keys: Attack & Release Sheet Music

With guitar tablature and artist-approved notes, this Hal Leonard 2501410 sheet music allows you to learn all 11 songs from The Black Keys' Attack & Release, including "I Got Mine."

Tracks Included

1. All You Ever Wanted
2. I Got Mine
3. Lies
4. Oceans and Streams
5. Psychotic Girl
6. Remember When (Side A)
7. Remember When (Side B)
8. Same Old Thing
9. So He Won't Break
10. Strange Times
11. Things Ain't Like They Used to Be
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music The Black Keys: <b>Attack & Release</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

The Black Keys' Attack & Release Learn to play the band's album

Guitar sheet music

Provides artist-approved notes and TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs

80 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from the 2008 release

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.