cherry lane - The Black Keys: Brothers Sheet Music

Reproduce best-loved hits from the blues-rock band, The Black Keys with this Cherry Lane Music 2501629 sheet music that features 15 songs matching their album, Brothers.

Tracks Included

1. Black Mud
2. Everlasting Light
3. The Go Getter
4. Howlin' For You
5. I'm Not The Only One
6. Never Give You Up
7. Next Girl
8. The Only One
9. She's Long Gone
10. Sinister Kid
11. Ten Cent Pistol
12. These Days
13. Tighten Up
14. Too Afraid To Love You
15. Unknown Brother
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music The Black Keys: <b>Brothers</b> Sheet Music


The Black Key's Brothers
Learn to play and perform a variety of famous songs

Guitar TAB sheet music

Fully transcribed for each title

100 pages

Contain artist-approved notes and tabs for 15 songs

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.