cherry lane - The Black Keys: El Camino Sheet Music

Tune up your guitar and learn to play all 11 songs from The Black Keys' El Camino with this Cherry Lane Music 2501766 sheet music that features tablature for the album.

Tracks Included

1. Dead and Gone
2. Gold on the Ceiling
3. Hell of a Season
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Lonely Boy
6. Mind Eraser
7. Money Maker
8. Nova Baby
9. Run Right Back
10. Sister
11. Stop Stop
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music The Black Keys: <b>El Camino</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

The Black Keys' El Camino Learn to play the band's 7th album

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs

60 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from the band's release

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.