Chet Baker & Art Pepper: Complete Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tynan Tyme
  • The Route
  • Sonny Boy
  • Minor Yours
  • Little Girl
  • Ol' Croix
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • The Great Lie
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • If I Should Lose You
  • Younger Than Springtime
  • Tenderly
  • A Foggy Day
  • Darn That Dream
  • Mythe
  • For Minors Only
  • Minor Yours
  • Resonant Emotions
  • Tynan Time
  • Picture of Heath
  • For Miles and Miles
  • C.T.A.
  • Anyhow
  • Julie is Her Name
  • Aplomb
  • Sunset Eyes
  • J.S.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.