Chet Baker & Strings [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Don't Know What Love is
  • I'm Through With Love
  • Love Walked In
  • You Better Go Now
  • I Married an Angel
  • Love
  • I Love You
  • What a Difference a Day Made
  • Why Shouldn't I?
  • A Little Duet
  • The Wind
  • Trickledidlier

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.