Chet Baker, Vol. 1 [Jazz Classics] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Funny Valentine
  • That Old Feeling
  • I've Never Been in Love Before
  • It's Always You
  • My Ideal
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • I Fall in Love Too Easily
  • I Like Someone in Love
  • Look for the Silver Lining
  • The Thrill is Gone
  • Time After Time
  • But Not for Me
  • My Buddy
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.