Chicago Blues Festival 1974 with Jimmy Dawkins [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Laura
  • Come to Me
  • No More Troubles
  • Tell Me Woman
  • Don't Ever Leave Me Alone
  • Come to Me
  • Sweet Laura
  • Worried About My Baby
  • She Used to Love Me
  • So Glad
  • She Is So Soft and So Mellow
  • Levee Camp Blues
  • I Got to Quit My Baby
  • Depression Blues
  • See My Lawyer
  • It's You Baby
  • No More Whiskey
  • I Done You Wrong
  • Swingin' in Paris
  • She Is So Soft and So Mellow
  • Untitled Instrumental
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.