Chicago Thug Records: The 505 Compilation [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Welcome 2 the 505
  • The Life I Lead
  • Ridin' on d'Z
  • 4-Life
  • Mind of a Soldier
  • Hustlin' R Dollarz
  • Hood Life
  • No Where 2 Go
  • Daytons on My Ride
  • Mama's Boy
  • Life's a Hustle
  • Shit Goes Down
  • Soldier Down N-G'D Up
  • Ain't Scared 2 Kill Ain't Scared 2 Die
  • Silent & Deadly
  • Sometimes It Ain't Right
  • They Scared
  • Ain't No Love
  • You Neva Know
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.