Chickenfoot [Limited Edition] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Last Temptation
  • Alright
  • Different Devil
  • Up Next
  • Lighten Up
  • Come Closer
  • Three and a Half Letter
  • Big Foot
  • Dubai Blues
  • Something Gone Wrong
  • Electronic Press Kit
  • Big Foot [Video]
  • Turning Left [Live in Phoenix, Texas]
  • Sexy Little Thing [Video]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.