Children Pray & Keep the Faith [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Troubled Times
  • My Father's House
  • Family Reunion
  • The Lamb Has Paid the Price
  • The Sweet Mystery
  • You're So Good to Me
  • Three Times Tempted
  • My Guiding Light
  • Guardian Angels
  • It Should Have Been Me
  • The Love of God
  • Children Pray & Keep the Faith
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.