Chimes [Deluxe Edition] [2 CD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Chimes [Deluxe Edition] [2 CD] [CD] - Larger Front
Chimes [Deluxe Edition] [2 CD] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love So Tender
  • Heaven
  • True Love
  • 1-2-3
  • Underestimate
  • Love Comes to Mind
  • Don't Make Me Wait
  • Stonger Together
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • Stay
  • Bodyrock [Demo Version]
  • So Much in Love [Extended Demo Version]
  • Ready for Love
  • No Need to Pretend
  • Heaven [The Chimes Remixed]
  • True Love [Extended Version]
  • Love Comes to Mind [Remix]
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For [US Mix]
  • Heaven [Stonebridge Classic Mix]
  • 1-2-3 [Philly Mix]
  • Love Comes to Mind [Extended Version]
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For [Street Mix]
  • True Love [Louie Louie Mix]
  • Underestimate [Special Extended Version]
  • Stay [Extended Remix]
  • Stronger Together [Red Zone Mix]
  • Heaven [Heavy Club Mix]
  • 1-2-3 [UK Raw Mix]
  • Love Comes to Mind [Manasseh Mix]
  • Heaven 2016 [DJ Spen Radio Mix]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.